Wednesday, December 18, 2019

photo | impeach | dslr | december nineteen


and remove

on wednesday, december 18th 2019, the united states house of representatives passed two articles of impeachment against donald trump

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

photo | croatia | dslr | september nineteen


mood; croatia 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

photo | croatia | dslr | september nineteen


tucepi, croatia 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

photo set | croatia | dslr | september nineteen


split, croatia 2019



Monday, October 14, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

photo set | croatia | dslr | september nineteen


our home for a week and a walk just outside tucepi, croatia 2019





Friday, October 11, 2019

photo | croatia | dslr | september nineteen


makarska, croatia 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

photo set | croatia | dslr | september nineteen


topographic studies in makarska; croatia 2019





Tuesday, October 8, 2019

photo | cooper | point & shoot | july nineteen


i don't ask him why he does the things he does and he affords me the same courtesy

Monday, October 7, 2019

photo set | croatia | point & shoot | september nineteen


ferry to brac; makarska 2019





Sunday, October 6, 2019

photo set | croatia | dslr | september nineteen


our villa; tucepi 2019



Saturday, October 5, 2019

photo set | lax airport | point & shoot | september nineteen


los angeles, california 2019



Friday, October 4, 2019

photo set | croatia | point & shoot | september nineteen


hotel resnik; trogir 2019



Thursday, October 3, 2019

photo | croatia | dslr | september nineteen


road to makarska; croatia 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

photo | lax airport | point & shoot | september nineteen


los angeles, california

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

photo | king koopa | dslr | may nineteen


our little one in the morning

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

photo | sunset | dslr | march nineteen


tonight's sunset in southeast portland

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

photo | southeast | dslr | january nineteen

hawthorne; i'm still here

Monday, January 28, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

photo | home | dslr | january nineteen

our home in january; portland